Search results for "Awards"

Results 11 - 20 of about 191 for "Awards".

Chapter awardees for winter and spring 2017

George Goldsand, MD, MACP–Laureate Award. Daniel Pichel Perez, MD, FACP–Laureate Award. ... William T. Barfield, MD, FACP–Laureate Award. Sunil Sapru, MD, FACP–Laureate Award.
July 2017

Chapter awards

Ranita Sharma, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. Dawn S. Brezina, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. ... Jacqueline Fischer, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. David Meltzer, MD, PhD, FACP, Laureate Award.
March 2016

Chapter Awardees

Steven L. Carpenter, MD, FACP, J. Willis Hurst Award. Peter Daniel, Volunteerism Award. ... Kathleen Fairfield, MD, FACP, Community Service Award. Daniel Blumenthal, MD, Resident Leadership Award.
November 2013

ACP Internist, ACP Hospitalist garner top awards

ACP Internist and ACP Hospitalist have been honored with two national editorial awards from the American Society of Healthcare Publication Editors. ... ACP Hospitalist won a GOLD award for Best Cover Illustration for our December 2008 issue that featured
June 2009

Fall chapter awards

Curtis R. Holzgang, FACP, Laureate Award. Mary E. Harris, FACP, Special Recognition Award. ... Martin L. Evers, FACP, Special Recognition Award. Donald Liss, FACP, Special Recognition Award.
January 2011

Nominate your heroes, mentors, and colleagues for ACP Awards and Masterships

The Awards Committee of the American College of Physicians invites your assistance in recognizing the accomplishments of distinguished individuals and organizations through the College's awards and Masterships. ... These awards recognize outstanding
March 2010

ACP honors outstanding chapter activities with Evergreen Awards

At this year's Internal Medicine Meeting, ACP will present Evergreen Awards to ten Chapters. ... Combined Chapter Award to Alaska, Nebraska, South Dakota and Wyoming for Shared Regional Executive Director.
March 2009

Officers and Regents election results announced

Awards, 2005, 2007, 2009; Center for Practice Innovation practice innovation grant, 2006-2007; Georgia Chapter Laureate Award, 2007; ACP Foundation, Health and Literacy Committee, 2007-2008; National Key Contact Award, 2008; ... Distinguished Service
March 2015

White House lauds ACP Master for work on AIDS

Curry, FACP, Birmingham, Chapter Advocacy Award. Atlantic Provinces Mahesh Raju, FACP, Saint John, NB, Laureate Award. ... Rhode Island Edward A. Iannuccilli, FACP, Bristol, Irving Addison Beck Award Kenneth H.
July 2008

Nominees named for College Officer, Treasurer and Regents

Grants Subcommittee, 2001-2002; Foundation Programs Committee, 2002-2006; Fellow of the American College of Physicians, 1986; Chapter Excellence Awards, 2008-2011; Missouri Chapter Laureate Award Winner, 2011. ... P. Lewis Distinguished Service Award,
November 2012

Prev   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   Next