Search results for "Awards"

Results 61 - 70 of about 191 for "Awards".


In 2015, Dr. Armstrong received the Ralph O. Claypoole Sr. Memorial Award for Devotion of a Career in Internal Medicine to the Care of Patients. ... He also received the Chapter Laureate Award. Dr. Armstrong graduated in 1972 from the University of
November 2018

What to expect when volunteering in war-torn regions

Last October, the ACP Minnesota Chapter awarded her the 2016 Community Volunteer Award for her service.
March 2017

College Watch: Special election held for President-elect

ACP activities: Medical Knowledge Self-Assessment Program, Editor and Chair of General Medicine Committee (MKSAP XI), 1995-1997; Education and Publication Committee, 2013-2016; Chair, Awards Committee, 2015-present; Advisory Board
July 2016

Leadership Day brings internists to Capitol Hill

P. Preston Reynolds, FACP, receives the Key Contact award from Charles Cutler, FACP, chair of the Board of Governors. ... Art 3 Art 4 Also during the day, P. Preston Reynolds, FACP, was presented with the College's Key Contact of the Year award, in
July 2010

Chapter awardees

Lourdes C. Corman, MD, FACP–Laureate Award. Robert Herman, MD, FACP–Laureate Award. ... Rolf Alwers, MD, FACP–Laureate Award. Hernando Matíz Camacho, MD, FACP–Laureate Award.
September 2015

Officers and Regents election results announced

Dr. Cooney. ACP activities: Howard P. Lewis Distinguished Teacher Award, Oregon Chapter, 1999; Laureate Award Recipient, Oregon Chapter, 2008; Governor-elect, Oregon Chapter, 2012-2013; Governor, Oregon Chapter, 2013-2014; ... chair, Education and
March 2020

Chapter Awardees

Aaronson, FACP, Tucson, 2008 Laureate Award. Karl D. Straub, Little Rock, Laureate Award. ... Col. Thomas M. Koroscil, FACP, James S. Tan, MACP Laureate Award Donald A.
November 2008


He received a Distinguished Alumni Award from the Mayo Clinic in 2009.
May 2015

Doctors lobby for health care reform on Leadership Day

7:30 p.m.-9:30 p.m. Leadership Day Key Contact Awards Dinner. Wednesday, May 14.
April 2008

Board of Governors Chair-elect candidates

McDonald National Award for Young Physicians and also an ACP Leadership Enhancement and Development Program Award recipient.
September 2011

Prev   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   Next