Search results for "Award Listing"

Results 31 - 40 of about 40 for "Award Listing".

ACP lists chapter awardees

Jared Elliott, DO, Mahlon H. Delp Resident Award. Najla Itani, MD, Mahlon H. ... Kathleen Blair, DO, Early Career Physician Award. Pamela Hiebert, MD, FACP, Laureate Award.
November 2014

Chapter awardees named

Robert Hopkins, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. Harry Daniell, MD, FACP, Lifetime Achievement Award. ... Richard M. Engel, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. Michael Barnes, MD, FACP, Raymond H.
November 2011

Chapter awardees

Michael R. Lawson, MD–Volunteerism Award. Michael E. Lazarus, MBBCh, FACP–Laureate Award. ... William H. Salazar, MD, FACP, FAACH–Volunteerism and Community Service Award. Nancy A.
November 2015

Chapter awardees

Robert Herman, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. David C. Covey, MD, FACP, Abernathy Award. ... James D. Finkelstein, MD, Walter Lester Henry Jr., MD, Award for Lifetime Teaching.
January 2015

Chapter awardees

Nestor Sosa, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. Marcelo J. Wolff, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. ... Saba S. Sheikh, MD, FACP, Samuel Asper Award for Excellence in Internal Medicine.
April 2012

Fall chapter awards

Curtis R. Holzgang, FACP, Laureate Award. Mary E. Harris, FACP, Special Recognition Award. ... Martin L. Evers, FACP, Special Recognition Award. Donald Liss, FACP, Special Recognition Award.
January 2011

Chapter awardees

Sandra Francis-Rogers, ACP Member, Macon, Ga., Outstanding Resident in Volunteerism and Advocacy Award. ... Runge, FACP, Chapel Hill, N.C., Laureate Award. Peter G. Fernandez, FACP, St.
April 2009

Chapter awardees noted

David V. O’Dell, FACP, Omaha, LeeRoy Meyer Dedicated Teacher Award. Lee E. ... E. T. Ayala, FACP, Fond du Lac, Community Based Physician and Mentor Award.
November 2009

Chapter awardees

Laura Hutchins, MD, FACP–Laureate Award. Robert I. Goodman, MD, FACP–Laureate Award. ... Mary Miley, MD, FACP–Laureate Award. Sarah M. Kesler, MD–Community Volunteer Award.
November 2016

Chapter awardees

Abraham Garcia Kutzbach, MD, MACP, Laureate Award. Luz Maria Letelier, MD, FACP, Laureate Award. ... William E. Farrer, MD. FACP, Laureate Award. Bradley E. Flansbaum, DO, FACP, Laureate Award.
May 2014

Prev   1   2   3   4   Next