https://acpinternist.org/archives/2021/09/september-chapter-meetings.htm

Upcoming ACP Chapter meetings announced

The following are scheduled for fall 2021.


Arizona, 22-23 October 2021, Tempe-Phoenix Embassy Suites, Tempe, AZ. Information: Debbie Webber; e-mail, dwebber@azmed.org

Arkansas, 8 October 2021, Virtual meeting. Information: Colleen Keeku; e-mail, colleenkeekuacp@gmail.com

California Northern, 12-13 November 2021, Virtual meeting. Information: Carmelina Raffetto; e-mail, acpcano@gmail.com

California Southern I, II, III, 9 October 2021, Eisenhower Medical Center, Rancho Mirage, CA. Information: Teresa Roth; e-mail, scalacp2@gmail.com

Connecticut, 15-16 October 2021, Virtual meeting. Information: Theresa Barrett; e-mail, theresa@acpnj.org

Florida, 29-31 October 2021, Tradewinds Island Resort, St. Pete Beach, FL. Information: Bridget Anderson; e-mail, flacp@comcast.net

Georgia, 15-17 October 2021, Virtual meeting. Information: Mary Daniels; e-mail, mdaniels@gaacp.org

Illinois, 15 October 2021, Virtual meeting. Information: Colleen Keeku; e-mail, colleenkeekuacp@gmail.com

Indiana, 19 November 2021, Virtual meeting. Information: Colleen Keeku; e-mail, colleenkeekuacp@gmail.com

Iowa: 28-29 October 2021, Graduate Hotel, Iowa City, IA. Information: Jana Mishler; e-mail, jana.mishler@unitypoint.org

Kansas, 28-29 October 2021, Marriott Overland Park, Overland Park, KS. Information: Denise Lantz; e-mail, dlantz@kmsonline.org

Kentucky, 17 September 2021, University of Kentucky-ShelbyHurst Campus, Louisvile, KY. Information: Megan Wilson; e-mail, kyacpstaff@gmail.com

Maine, 17-18 September 2021, Virtual meeting. Information: Warene Chase-Eldridge; e-mail, warene54@yahoo.com

Massachusetts, 16 October 2021, Massachusetts Medical Society, Waltham, MA. Information: Lynda Layer; e-mail, llayer@mms.org

Michigan, 14-17 October 2021, Virtual meeting. Information: Thea Lockard; e-mail, tlockard@acpmichigan.org

Minnesota, 29-30 October 2021, Minneapolis Convention Center, Minneapolis, MN. Information: Katherine Cairns; e-mail, Minnesota.ACP@gmail.com

Missouri, 9-12 September 2021 Margaritaville Lake Resort, Osage Beach, MO. Information: Sarah Luebbert; e-mail, sarah@msma.org

Montana, 10-11 September 2021, Springhill Suites, Bozeman, MT. Information: Carrie Reisig; e-mail, creisig@bresnan.net

Nevada, 3-4 December 2021, UBC International Training Center, Las Vegas, NV. Information: Jeanne Tremaine; e-mail, jeannetremaine4@gmail.com

New Hampshire, 29 October 2021, Grappone Conference Center, Concord, NH. Information: Catrina Watson; e-mail, catrina.watson@nhms.org

New Mexico, 5-6 November 2021, Virtual meeting. Information: Colleen Keeku; e-mail, colleenkeekuacp@gmail.com

New York, 8 October 2021, Virtual meeting. Information: Karen Tucker LaBello; e-mail, klabello@nyacp.org

North Dakota, 8 October 2021, Medical Education Center, Fargo, ND. Information: Carla Mosser; e-mail, carla.mosser@med.und.edu

Ohio/US Air Force, 28-29 October 2021, Greater Columbus Convention Center, Columbus, OH. Information: Jan Wrassman; e-mail, jwrassman@fuse.net

Oklahoma, 1-2 October 2021, Virtual meeting. Information: Kathy Musson; e-mail, kmussonokc@gmail.com

Oregon, 12-13 November 2021, Virtual meeting. Information: Mary Olhausen; e-mail, omary52@comcast.net

Pennsylvania, 20 November 2021, Hilton Harrisburg, Harrisburg, PA. Information: Amy Cheatham; e-mail, acheatham@lutinemanagement.com

South Carolina: 22-24 October 2021, Charleston Marriott Hotel, Charleston, SC. Information: Debbie Shealy; e-mail, debbies@scmedical.org

South Dakota, 29 September-1 October 2021, The Lodge at Deadwood, Deadwood, SD. Information: Kris Rahm; e-mail, krisrahm@me.net

Tennessee, 22-23 October 2021, Franklin Marriott Cool Springs, Franklin, TN. Information: Renee Arnott; e-mail, tennacp@gmail.com

Texas, two sessions, 22-23 October and 6-7 November 2021, Virtual meeting. Information: Nicole Abbott; e-mail, nicole.abbott@texmed.org

US Army/US Air Force/US Navy, 8-10 September 2021, Virtual meeting. Information: CDR Mark Tschanz, DO, FACP; e-mail: mark.p.tschanz@gmail.com

Vermont: 15 October 2021, Trapp Family Lodge, Stowe, VT. Information: Colleen Magne; e-mail, cmagne@vtmd.org

Virginia: 12-13 November 2021, Hilton Richmond Hotel and Spa/Short Pump, Richmond, VA. Information: Ann Tennett; e-mail, astacp@hotmail.com

Washington, 4-5 November 2021, Bar Harbor International Conference Center, Seattle, WA. Information: Liz Truong; e-mail, liz@aminc.org

West Virginia, 4-6 November 2021, Stonewall Resort, Roanoke, WV. Information: Sheri Campbell; e-mail, scampbell@hsc.wvu.edu

Wisconsin, 10-11 September 2021, Wilderness Resort and Glacier Canyon Conference Center, Wisconsin Dells, WI. Information: Jenni Kilpatrick; e-mail, kilpatrick@svinicki.com

Wyoming, 15 October 2021, University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY. Information: Carrie Reisig; e-mail, creisig@bresnan.net

Visit ACP Online for a full listing of upcoming chapter meetings.